Online English Clubs

Practice English with the support of experienced teachers

Online English Conversation Club – Online English Reading Club

Along with other English language learners from around the world, students meet twice weekly to participate in skill-building activities and discuss topics selected by the group. INTERLINK’s world-class instructors lead class activities and discussions based on topics chosen by the group.

Conversation Club

Speaking, listening, and discussion skills

Practice Conversation Skills
asking follow-up questions, asserting opinions, agreeing and disagreeing

Possible Discussion Topics
art, travel, sports, health, holidays, careers, pets, fashion, movies, music, education, dating, cooking, friendship, families, health

Reading Club

Reading, writing, and vocabulary skills

Practice Reading Skills
guessing meaning of vocabulary from context, skimming, scanning, and making inferences.

Possible Genres
fiction, non-fiction, inspirational, news, biography

Start Date

Beginning of each month

Cost

$50 per month
paid monthly

Schedule

2 sessions per week
1.5 hours each

Suggested Proficiency

low intermediate to advanced levels

How to Begin

1

Sign Up

Select your class time and make a $50 payment for your first month

2

Get Ready

An admissions representative will send you more information

3

Join Us

Your instructor will send you a Zoom link to join

Available Sessions

Conversation Club

9:00am EDT
8pm in Bangkok; 10pm in Japan

Mondays and Wednesdays


Conversation Club

6:00pm EDT
7 PM in Brazil; 7 AM in South Korea

Mondays and Wednesdays

Reading Club

9:00am EDT
8pm in Bangkok; 10pm in Japan

Tuesdays and Thursdays

Buy 3 months, get 1 month free!

Sign up for 3 months of any English club and get an additional month for free.
Limited time only.

Maintain your English skills by practicing with new friends

Study from the convenience of your home

Pursue your academic, professional, or personal goals

Learn about topics that interest you in a casual, friendly environment

Contact us for a free trial

Ready to give it a try? Contact us for a free trial of any English club.

Translate »