American Consortium of Universities

The American Consortium of Universities (ACU) facilitates international student admission as well as conditional admission to a wide range of undergraduate and graduate programs at its member institutions. It is a group of accredited institutions of higher education with superior programs and features. Assistance in achieving fluency in English and adjusting to the new academic and cultural environment is provided by the INTERLINK center located on each campus. TOEFL or IELTS requirements are waived for conditionally admitted students who successfully complete the INTERLINK program.

ACU promotes innovative international education programs and partnerships between ACU member institutions and collaborating institutions around the world. The primary goal of such partnerships is to provide meaningful and worthwhile cross-cultural, educational opportunities and experiences for international students.

For more detailed information on ACU member and affiliated institutions, please visit ACU at

Translate ยป
Contact us about learning English!