Six-day Summer Online English Camp

Six-day Summer Online
English Discussion Skills Bootcamp

Program Dates:Monday, June 27 – Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Price:$100
Application Deadline:June 8, 2022

Increase your English communication skills so you feel comfortable having discussions with people from around the world. 

By exploring a variety of interesting topics, you will improve your use of conversation management skills and gain confidence in this 6-day English course designed for low intermediate to advanced level English learners.

In addition to communication skills, you will also learn how to be a stronger, more effective and independent learner. Our classes use active learning and student interests, not boring textbooks! Come experience the INTERLINK way to learn English!

Benefits

  • Speak Confidently in English
    Interacting with students from around the world means communicating exclusively in English. Students will have daily group discussions in English with other English learners.
  • Participate in Engaging Conversations
    Class discussions are engaging, relevant, and student-led. Instructors and discussion leaders assist in fostering meaningful conversations.
  • Refine Valuable Technology Skills
    Technology is becoming increasingly important for learning and communicating. Students will attend classes online and collaborate on projects directly with other students.
  • Gain Academic and Career Skills
    Students will learn how to actively and politely contribute to academic discussions which they will encounter in university or workplace settings.

Program Information

Program Type

Group program for 14-18 year olds

For students age 14-18 and associated with a group coordinator

Proficiency Level

Intermediate levels

Students will be assessed to confirm proficiency requirements

Class Schedule

12 hours of online instruction

2 hours each day for 6 total class days

Sample Course Schedule

 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Week 1
Jun 27

Day 1
Jun 28

Day 2
Jun 29

Day 3
Jun 30

Day 4
Jul 1

Day 5
Week 2
Jul 4

no classes
Jul 5

Day 6

Time ZoneClass Time
US Eastern Time11:00am – 1:00pm
Guatemala9:00am – 11:00am
Rio de Janeiro12:00pm – 2:00pm
Tunisia4:00pm – 6:00pm
Saudi Arabia6:00pm – 8:00pm

Contact us

Please complete the provided contact form for further information.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
I am a __________*

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Translate »