January 27, 2014

United States

Hover over a dot to see the university name and location. Click on a dot for information on the university.

American Consortium of Universities Placeholder
American Consortium of Universities

INTERLINK provides unique intensive English programs which help students develop superior English and academic skills as well as cultural sensitivity and understanding on the campuses of four American universities: Indiana State University, St. Ambrose University, The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, and Valparaiso University. These programs are intended primarily for students wishing to pursue undergraduate or graduate study at American universities. The INTERLINK Home Office is located in Louisville, Colorado. For more information about the academic offerings at the universities, please see our US University Degrees  page.


Translate »