English Club Applications

Use the form below to sign up for INTERLINK’s Online English Conversation or Reading Club.

Conversation Club

9:00am EDT
8pm in Bangkok; 10pm in Japan

Mondays and Wednesdays

Conversation Club

6:00pm EDT
8pm in Brazil; 8am in South Korea

Mondays and Wednesdays

Reading Club

9:00am EDT
8pm in Bangkok; 10pm in Japan

Tuesdays and Thursdays

First, submit the contact form below. Then, an admissions representative will email you with more information and a link to make a payment. Finally, your instructor will send you a Zoom link to join the next session.

Clubs Contact Form

Contact us with questions or comments.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Translate »